Who should have access?
- Team-only
- Private (Invite only)
Anyone in your workspace can use this connection. Use it for shared company accounts.Everyone on the team gets Full access unless you restrict them here. Per person you can choose:
- Full access: all of the connection’s tools.
- Read-only: only this app’s read tools.
- No access: the person does not see this connection at all.